Phil Paw
Phil PawPresident, CEO
(916) 638-4363 Ext. 151
Phil@hannibalscatering.com
Lyuda Ignatyuk
Lyuda IgnatyukAccount /HR Manager
(916) 638-4363 Ext. 153
Lyuda@hannibalscatering.com
Lana Gilitukha
Lana GilitukhaCatering Director
(916) 638-4363 Ext. 118
Lana@hannibalscatering.com
Paul Britschgi
Paul BritschgiOperation Manager
(916) 638-4363 Ext. 118
Paul@hannibalscatering.com
Scott Jones
Scott JonesDelivery & Staffing Supervisor
(916) 638-4363
scott@hannibalscatering.com
Olga Shevchenko
Olga ShevchenkoSenior Event Designer / Event Manager
(916) 638-4363
olga@hannibalscatering.com
Sabrina Garecht
Sabrina GarechtSenior Event Coordinator
(916) 638-4363 Ext. 155
sabrina@hannibalscatering.com
Andrea Henley Allen
Andrea Henley AllenCorporate Event Specialist
(916) 638-4363 Ext. 111
andrea@hannibalscatering.com
Renee Dietz
Renee DietzCorporate Event Specialist
(916) 638-4363 Ext. 152
renee@hannibalscatering.com