Login & Registration

Contact Us


Office Hours: Monday – Friday; 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.Customer Service: 24/7.  In an emergency, we can always be reached.Address:8141 37th Ave
Sacramento, CA 95824

(Off Power Inn Rd Between Fruitridge Rd & Elder Creek Rd)Order inquiry E-mail: info@hannibalscatering.comWedding Only inquiry E-mail: weddings@hannibalscatering.com
Phone: (916) 638-4363 (available 24/7) Fax:(916) 638-3466

Request a Quote:

To speak with one of our Event Planners, call (916) 638-4363, email, or fill out the form located below. You will receive a prompt response. We look forward to working with you on your upcoming event! Thank you for inquiring with Hannibal’s Catering & Events!

Our experienced event planners are here to help ensuring your wedding, social gathering, or corporate event is of the upmost quality. In addition, they also work to make the event at the most affordable price to you.  This service is offered at no cost to you when you plan your event with Hannibal’s Catering & Events.

Rachael_Website Rachael Becker   Reception/Sales rachael@hannibalscatering.com (916) 638-4363
Cara_Website Stephanie Liel  Event Planner stephanie@hannibalscatering.com (916) 638-4363 Ext 115
Ashely_Website Molly Mason Event Planner molly@hannibalscatering.com   (916) 638-4363 Ext 155
Megan, Event Coordinator - Hannibal’s Catering and Events Sacramento Patricia Lesina Event Planner patricia@hannibalscatering.com (916) 638-4363 Ext 111
Lyuda Ignatyuk, Human Resources Manager Lyuda Ignatyuk  Account Manager lyuda@hannibalscatering.com (916) 638-4363 Ext 153
Lana Guilitukha, Catering & Event Director Lana Gilitukha lana@hannibalscatering.com (916) 638-4363 Ext 118
Phil Phil Paw phil@hannibalscatering.com (916) 638-4363 Ext 151
Paul Britschgi, Service Manager Paul Britschgi paul@hannibalscatering.com (916) 638-4363 Ext 118



View Larger Map


Print Friendly